Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties

Skin Care Specialists located in Sewell, NJ

33 total reviews

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 10/21/20
It was a great experience. We were taken on time. Dr. perri was very professional.
Edward T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Perri was there when I needed him he is straightforward I'm very satisfied what he's done for me I recommend him to anyone thanks Doc
Fred R.
Submitted 10/01/20
My visit with Dr Perri and his staff was safe and professional. I would highly recommend.
Barry G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable,and kind.Just a band-aid over the incision and not rapped up like a mummy.They deffently have my business and I will recommend any one to Dr.Perri skin Care
Leonard F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Perri is very professional and experienced.
Natalia G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great doctor! Very straightforward and honest.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Was great as usual. Fast service. Dr.Perri gracious and thorough all the time. Always have a good visit.
Eileen S.
Submitted 08/04/20
From the moment I walk into Dr. Perri’s office I know I am in good hands. He is very caring and answers all questions thoroughly. It is a professional and classy atmosphere. His staff is also very welcoming and attentive. I always look forward to my next visit at Perri Skincare!
Maria A.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Perri and his staff are very caring . I was made to feel very comfortable and felt that I was well informed.
Megan E.
Submitted 07/27/20
Love this office, I have recommended so many family and friends and they all love it too. And during this crazy time, Dr. Perri's office pulls out all of the stops to make sure its super clean and inviting, from temperature checks to UV light disinfecting, I felt very safe while I had an in office procedure there last week!
Joan F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Perri and staff are the best. Dr. Perri and Dr. Sonya take their time and make you feel valued and cared for. Thank you!
Bob J.
Submitted 07/07/20
Made me feel very confident and comfortable. Team are very relaxed and explain things clearly. Great service. Highly recommend.
Nechia M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Perri's approachable and talented bedside manner is one of a kind. The staff are so friendly that I felt so welcomed. I was recommended here by a co-worker and would recommend this office ten thousand times.
Andrew F.
Submitted 06/10/20
Professional and very friendly staff. I would strongly recommend to anyone .
Robert P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great visit. Everyone is great there. Caring,cfriendly and accommodating.
Cindy P.
Submitted 05/01/20
This office is the cleanest, kindest, most professional doctors office I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient. During this world wide pandemic....I am a new patient...not knowing what to expect...as I was told I had melanoma. I was brought right in and here is the strange part.....had a delightful time while Dr Perri removed the bad cells. I am 100% clear of trouble.....the entire thing was a very easy, warm, pleasant experience? I would recommend this office 100%, and if you only knew how picky I really am!
Erin M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Caring considerate and gave information to help situation
Nicole G.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Perri & staff are very professional. They make you feel comfortable and make sure you kept up to date with all results. I had an issue and called on a Friday thinking I would not get in for weeks. They told me to come right over and I saw the doctor within an hour who was wonderful.
Daisy G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience
Mark H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Initial consult, Professional friendly office and staff