Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties

Skin Care Specialists located in Sewell, NJ

155 total reviews

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita B.
Submitted 12/08/21
I came because I was fearful that I had a skin cancer but Dr. Perri did an exam and put me at ease !
Connie D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional office. Am always happy with any work done.
Clifford P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Good experience
George H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Thorough exam. Clearly e plained
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Care was provided in a timely fashion…we met with Dr. Perri’s assistant Jen…very friendly,thorough and informative. Dr. Perri (per my wife) is a sweetheart…!!
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
Stephen D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone in the office was professional with a nice underpinning of humor and understanding.
Vincent K.
Submitted 11/22/21
very happy
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone was professional, kind and thoughtful. Procedure was explained and it went well.
William S.
Submitted 11/18/21
I received excellent care and I'm completely satisfied with all aspects of my office visit.
Denise D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always a pleasant visit! Office atmosphere is lovely & staff are great & Dr. Perri is the best!
Mary G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good
Kimberly S.
Submitted 11/15/21
I always feel comfortable in Dr. Perris office everyone is so nice, Sylvia is the best! She takes care of everything and Dr. Perri has is so great at explains everything he truly cares!
Lori H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Staff and doctor Perri were very friendly and informative
William R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great experience. Dr Perri was professional and caring, his staff was helpful and pleasant. We were fit into the schedule within 48 hours of requesting the appointment for a skin concern.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/11/21
The best doctor and staff. We won't go anywhere else
Donato D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Terrific and friendly staff. Dr Perri was patient and kind towards my 5 year old son. I have always been happy with everyone here and recommend it often to those seeking a demonologist.
Bern S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Friendly and professional
Eugene B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very good
Robin R.
Submitted 11/03/21
I received wonderful care by the staff and by Dr Perri. Everyone there is kind and caring. Dr Perri is gentle, knowledgeable and thorough. I drive almost two hours to him instead of going to a local Dr. Dr Perri is more than worth the drive!