Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties

Skin Care Specialists located in Sewell, NJ

261 total reviews

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard P.
Submitted 09/29/22
People were pleasant and didn't have to wait long.
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always a good experience with Dr Perri’s office. They are super knowledgeable and helpful.
Shirley P.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Peri was very kind and gentle. He checked on me as he was doing the procedure. Very concerned about my pain and experience. Explained each step as he was doing them.
Gloria T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great!!
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone was Very friendly and professional. I believe that Dr. Perry gave me good advice and I am looking forward to getting this work done. Hopefully the practice will have some great specials coming up for my Procedure.
Maryellen T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Perri you did a great job and I thank you and your staff very much they were very professional and caring
Brian H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Had minor surgery today. Was happy with the way everything was handled.
James G.
Submitted 08/26/22
As always you can expect excellent service, kind and caring associates. Doctor/surgeon who really focuses on your needs and condition so that he can address it in the best possible way. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and everybody.
Diana M.
Submitted 08/21/22
Professional and please atmosphere. Dr. Perri took the time to explain procedure and the after care. Was completely satisfied.
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Perri is awesome. Did a great job.
Marques G.
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly and helpful.
Sara P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Loved meeting Dr. Perri
Carmen D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Had a very good 1st visit experience. welcoming, knowledgeable, pleasant, and took care of my issue on the spot. Very Pleased with the team!
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Pleasant experience and expectations where managed throughout the procedure. I never felt a thing!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Perri is professional and really cares about the welfare of his patients.
Zarko R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
David M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Perri and his team did a great job getting me in, treated and on my way. They did a great job explaining my minor procedure and steps going forward, all with a pleasant, hospitable demeanor. Top notch care.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Perri took his time to explain all of my options. He was very easy to talk with.
Mary L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very caring and professional Doctor and staff
Russell E.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent staff & great Doctors