Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties

Skin Care Specialists located in Sewell, NJ

214 total reviews

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff and physician. I am definitely going back!!
Ronald T.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very pleased
Marybeth W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone was very polite and professional.
John I.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional.
Helen M.
Submitted 04/21/22
This is a wonderful practice and I’m so glad I found you guys! Thanks for all you do.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Perri was very nice and made me feel comfortable. The girls were very nice also
Karen G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very pleasant
Victoria D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Perri takes his time to answer all questions or concerns. Office staff are friendly and efficient.
Nathan E.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Perri is simply the best
Maureen R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Every employee is kind and gentle
Karen G.
Submitted 04/04/22
He’s the best.
Michael H.
Submitted 04/03/22
1st rate all around from my diagnostic visit through post surgery. Dr. Perri and his staff are friendly knowledgeable and compassionate. If need be I will return.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Perri was amazing!! I was a nervous wreck and he made me feel very comfortable.. the Nurse Tiffany was very sweet, knowledgeable and answered all my questions!! I would refer this practice to anyone!!
Jack B.
Submitted 03/31/22
EXCELLENT !!!!!!! I have been a patient of dr. PERRI for many years, he is pro - active, he , and his staff, are pleasant, knowledgeable, and make us feel we are in good hands. I have recommended DR. PERRI , to friends and relatives .
Barbara O.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Perri was very thorough in walking me through the whole process of my upcoming procedure. Great office staff too! Excellent text reminder system.
Cindy C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very clean and comfortable office. Dr. Perri explained the procedure thoroughly and the staff are very pleasant.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Perri is great be always makes me feel at ease. Office staff are very friendly.
Joyce K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great
Billie Ann J.
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff are professional & friendly. Dr.Perri makes you feel at ease with his calm kind demeanor. He explains everything so you know what to expect. He also takes time after to check on you & see if you have any questions.
Nicole H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Best place I have ever been to! Everyone is so kind and are extremely helpful. 10/10 experience every time I go in