Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties

Skin Care Specialists located in Sewell, NJ

55 total reviews

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen S.
Submitted 04/17/21
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable! Always accommodating and friendly!
Camille M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Knowledgeable and professional support staff make this office a pleasure to visit. Dr. Perri takes the time with you to listen to your concerns and never rushes his patients. Very rare quality in today’s healthcare arena. A definite recommend.
Frank W.
Submitted 03/28/21
As always Dr. Perri and his staff are very professional and provide excellent care of their patients. His surgical skills are outstanding.
Denise L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great!!
Nicholas L.
Submitted 03/22/21
Always professional Through. Explains everything. Very well taken care of Highly recommend
Cathy B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Staff was wonderful and Dr. Peri was great and explained everything prior to treatment.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent
Eric L.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Perri and his assistant Tiffany were very professional and caring to me with my procedure. At no time did I feel that they weren't looking out for my best interest. I would definitely recommend them to others. I even received an unexpected call from Dr. Perri checking on me later after surgery. "Thank you Dr. Perri for you and all your staff, please continue the excellent work."
Frank W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great experience at Dr Perri's office, staff is outstanding, very professional. Dr. Perri is a top notch Surgeon, very caring and knows his stuff. Had 4 cysts removed with no problems and the scarring was minimal. He is a caring Physician and follows up with his patients after procedures. Highly recommend Dr. Perri and his staff for all your needs.
John H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Every thing was perfect, I was a bit apprehensive, but was put at ease by Dr perri and his assistants. The surgical team was quite witty and had me in stishes before I left. also having Dr Perri call me the evening of the surgery to see how I was doing was really nice.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/26/21
The office was so clean and welcoming. The staff and Dr Perri was incredible. I would definitely recommend.
Frank W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always professional, Surgery was painless and wound has healed, no scar
Brian V.
Submitted 01/17/21
As always professional courteous and kind and that’s the whole staff
Kevin K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great doctor and staff
June M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Office was very clean. Everyone I came in contact was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Perri was great. Very compassionate and caring.
Steven F.
Submitted 01/06/21
As usual dr perri was great
Danielle B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great Team, Thank you.
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/23/20
A Wonderful Experience, everyone in the office are top notch, Dr. Perri is fantastic, I will highly recommend coming to Perri skincare for your skin needs!!!!
Joyce M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Surgery went as planned with very little discomfort. I felt very confident with Dr. Perri's expertise. Everyone was so nice and pleasant throughout the whole procedure.
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional friendly staff!