Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties

Skin Care Specialists located in Sewell, NJ

15 total reviews

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daisy G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience
Mark H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Initial consult, Professional friendly office and staff
Deborah J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always find the entire staff professional and courteous. Wait times are minimal. Would highly recommend.
Joseph D.
Submitted 09/16/19
I have had several procedures performed by Dr. Perri. Family and friends are amazed seeing the end result . When fully healed it is difficult to see where the procedure was done. I highly recommend Dr . Perri.
Denise J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Perri is AMAZING! From his personality to his surgical skills, I cannot give enough kudos! So happy I was referred to him!!
Dan C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Marchetta and the staff are always great and treat you like friends.
Margarita G.
Submitted 09/15/19
My experience was very good
John H.
Submitted 09/15/19
biopsy to check on growth on left forearm. found to be cancer. surgery scheduled for oct 1st with dr. perry
Linford H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great interaction with doctor. Explained everything to expect on my next procedure.
Candida A.
Submitted 09/15/19
This was my second visit to Dr. Perri. My son went to him for treatment and he was wonderful with my son. The results of the surgery were fantastic so when I needed a little something removed, I knew where I was going! The staff at the desk is wonderful- welcoming- warm! Dr. Perri is fantastic, I HIGHLY recommend.
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Wonderfully comfortable
Sue A.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was seen the same day as I called and was treated wonderfully by Dr Perri and his staff. I am so fortunate that my Primary Doctor sent me.
Diane U.
Submitted 05/20/19
If I had the option to rate Dr Perri, I’d give him 100 stars!! I’m just 2 weeks (as of tomorrow) from a skin cancer surgery on my facial cheek that resulted in a 2.5” incision that’s just about unrecognizable today. He’s got the nicest, gentlest manner. He’s an extreme professional!!! I HIGHLY recommend him and his practice. Cannot say enough favorable things about this whole experience......and believe me, I do not like doctors!!!!
Nicole H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Would definitely recommend Perri skin care to anyone! Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly and the staff makes you feel very comfortable. Tracy is the best so friendly and truly cares about her patients. Very happy with my services every time I leave there!
Dominic V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Had a very pleasant experience. Was well informed prior to my procedure. There was some time set aside for questions with answers provided. Very competent Team. Highly recommend to anyone in need of services.