Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties

Skin Care Specialists located in Sewell, NJ

45 total reviews

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 01/26/21
The office was so clean and welcoming. The staff and Dr Perri was incredible. I would definitely recommend.
Frank W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always professional, Surgery was painless and wound has healed, no scar
Brian V.
Submitted 01/17/21
As always professional courteous and kind and that’s the whole staff
Kevin K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great doctor and staff
June M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Office was very clean. Everyone I came in contact was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Perri was great. Very compassionate and caring.
Steven F.
Submitted 01/06/21
As usual dr perri was great
Danielle B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great Team, Thank you.
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/23/20
A Wonderful Experience, everyone in the office are top notch, Dr. Perri is fantastic, I will highly recommend coming to Perri skincare for your skin needs!!!!
Joyce M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Surgery went as planned with very little discomfort. I felt very confident with Dr. Perri's expertise. Everyone was so nice and pleasant throughout the whole procedure.
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional friendly staff!
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Perri is one of the finest cosmetic doctor I have come in contact with since moving to a new area 14 years ago. All his staff strive to make you feel so comfortable and answer any questions you may have. Dr. Perry is not only professional and genuinely cares about the patients best interests, He LISTENS! He CARES and those over and beyond to make your expectations become a reality.
Erich S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Professional
James H.
Submitted 10/21/20
It was a great experience. We were taken on time. Dr. perri was very professional.
Edward T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Perri was there when I needed him he is straightforward I'm very satisfied what he's done for me I recommend him to anyone thanks Doc
Fred R.
Submitted 10/01/20
My visit with Dr Perri and his staff was safe and professional. I would highly recommend.
Barry G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable,and kind.Just a band-aid over the incision and not rapped up like a mummy.They deffently have my business and I will recommend any one to Dr.Perri skin Care
Leonard F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Perri is very professional and experienced.
Natalia G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great doctor! Very straightforward and honest.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Was great as usual. Fast service. Dr.Perri gracious and thorough all the time. Always have a good visit.
Eileen S.
Submitted 08/04/20
From the moment I walk into Dr. Perri’s office I know I am in good hands. He is very caring and answers all questions thoroughly. It is a professional and classy atmosphere. His staff is also very welcoming and attentive. I always look forward to my next visit at Perri Skincare!