Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties

Skin Care Specialists located in Sewell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perri Skin Care/Surgical Specialties below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good experience
Geraldine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very good! Considerate! Explains what he’s doing! Highly recommend him!
Sherry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
My procedure was handled in a very professional way by Doctor Perri and his staff
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very friendly staff, efficient and knowledgeable!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Perri and his medical assistants put me at ease and were extremely supportive and accommodating. I cannot them all enough. Thank you all for fitting me into your busy schedule.
Dave R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very professional easy to talk to sharp professional answers very carful in his operation in other words EXCeLlENT doctor. Tom
Gina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Perri attempted to raise my eyebrow that was lower than my other one for an additional price, but to date it has not helped.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Today was the first time I had injections. I was really nervous about the procedure, however the staff made me feel relaxed and were very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Perri for all your skin care needs!
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Friendly, Professional & Efficient
Sherry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I felt very comfortable with the explanation of my procedure and the care I received today during my procedure. Very pleased
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everything moves along smoothly and precisely as it should.
Zuleyka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very caring
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great!!!!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I love Dr. Perri
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Fantastic Staff and the Sr is phenomenal
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I am very pleased
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr.Perri truly cares about you and your experience.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The office people were helpful and kind. I really appreciated that Dr. Perri called the night of the surgery to make sure everything was ok and to give tips for getting a good night sleep!!
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great